The intials NDMC overtop the words "National Disability Mentoring Coalition"

NDMC Meeting Minutes: December 2015

National Disability Mentoring Coalition Meeting
December 4, 2015
Meeting Minutes

Amir Abdolrahimi, Intern, American Association of People with Disabilities (AAPD)
Rayna Aylward, NDMC Co-chair, PolicyWorks Inc. Board Member
Jeanne Argoff, Board Member, Westside Center for Independent Living
Lindsay Baran, Policy Analyst, National Council on Independent Living (NCIL)
Laura Cooper, Keep the Music Playing
Samantha Dannick, Intern, AAPD
Keri Gray, Youth Transition Fellow, NCIL/NYTC
Gary Gooseman, Board Member, PolicyWorks Inc.
Emily Hanna, Program Manager, AAPD
Ray Hutchinson, Mgr, Industry Partnerships, DC Public Schools
Carolyn Jeppsen, CEO/President, Broad Futures
Darius Murray, Mentoring CI Assoc., Florida Atlantic University
Rachel Patterson, Director of Public Policy, Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation
Jessica Queener, Manager, National Youth Transition Initiative, HSC Foundation
Diane Quest, Senior Director, External Affairs, MENTOR: The National Partnership
Derek Shields, NDMC Co-chair
Regina Snowden, Founder & Executive Director, Partners for Youth with Disabilities (PYD)
Tari Hartman Squire, CEO, EIN SOF (and COSD representative)
Ebony Watson, RAMP National Director, IEL
Kevin Webb, Senior Director, Mitsubishi Electric America Foundation (MEAF)

Topics Covered: Recap on COSD Conference and Full Access Summit; discussion on the launch of the Hall of Fame nomination process in January 2016; discussions on National Mentoring Month; updates from member organizations.

Download complete NDMC meeting minutes here.

    Leave a Comment