Hall of Fame

image of 31 people and 1 organization (2 people) in a collage of diverse faces
Class of 2016 Inductees celebrate at an AAPD awards event. The inductees are Daniel Davis, Claudia Gordon, and Mat McCullough.
Image of the Storytellers Series staff (Right to Left, Jordan Melograna, Program Director, Peter Rand, Lead Video Editor and Motion Designer, Cuquis Robledo, Storyteller Series Coordinator (image shown via remote connection on the laptop), Rachel Miyazaki, Creative Production Assistant, Clark Matthews, Lead Producer) with Derek Shields, Co-Chair of the National Disability Mentoring Coalition (on the far left). The group is seated at a conference table in the Rooted in Rights office with a view of downtown Seattle in the background.
Disability mentoring hall of fame members posing on a stage with certificates after being inducted
Five inductees to the Disability Mentoring Hall of Fame standing together with their certificates